Mystery Knit-Along #5

The photos are starting to roll in!  Please send us your pic and we’ll add it to our album.

Rosemary Tucker           Jeanne Humphrey 2b  Joji cowl 1 sp b

Jeanne Humphrey had this to say:  “I finished my Mystery Knit Cowl last night. Had a great time learning new stitches and tecniques for changing colors on this as well as the new lacy bind off method. I love that it was a mystery too as I feel that the way mine turned out I have two cowls in one. The yellow and robin egg blue and the purples turquoise and green depending on which way I turn it when I put it on.”

Jeanne Humphrey 1b

Leave a Reply

